Inspiring success for today’s youth.”
1 (800) 977-8918

Directory

Administration

Professional Services

Ronald C Mulholland Juvenile Center

Residential

Community Based Services

Office of Development

Administration 

John Moses
   
Chief Executive Officer
jomoses@ysswv.com
304-233-9628 – ext. 128

PJ Reindel
   
Chief Operating Officer
preindel@ysswv.com
304-218-2849

Molly Williams
   Chief Financial Officer
mwilliams@ysswv.com
304-233-9628 – ext. 110

Charles Knight
   Human Resource Office
cknight@ysswv.com
304-233-9628 – ext. 108

Elisa Hickman
   Continuous Quality Improvement Coordinator
ehickman@ysswv.com
304-233-9628 – ext. 171


Professional Services

Jo Hickman-Moses
   Director of Professional Services
jhickman@ysswv.com
304-233-9628 – ext. 131


Ronald C Mulholland Juvenile Center

Linda Scott
   Director
Linda.L.Scott@wv.gov
304-232-3441 – ext. 103


Residential

Sheri Horvath
   Samaritan House Program Manager
304-233-2480

Margo Scott
   Helinski Shelter Program Manager
helinski@ysswv.com
304-843-1577

Sam Kelley
   Youth Achievement Center Program Manager
skelley@ysswv.com
304-905-0550

Pam Jeffers
   Tuel Center and Transitional Living Service Program Manager
pjeffers@ysswv.com
(Tuel Center) 304-455-0270

(McCrary Center) 304-905-9340


Community Based Services

Jill Eddy
   Director
jeddy@ysswv.com
304-233-9627 ext. 322


Office of Development

Tammy Kruse
   Director of Development
tkruse@ysswv.com
304-218-2869

Sondra Jackson
   Special Events/Fundraising Coordinator
sjackson@ysswv.com
304-218-2909

Michael Toothman
  
Office of Public Information
mtoothman@ysswv.com
304-218-2848