Array
(
)
Leadership Directory > About Youth Services System | Youth Services System, Inc.
Inspiring success for today’s youth.”
1 (800) 977-8918

Leadership Directory

Jump to:

   Professional Services

   Ronald C Mulholland Juvenile Center

   Residential Services

   Community-Based Services

   Prevention Services

Board of Directors

 

Administration 

John Moses
   
Chief Executive Officer
jomoses@ysswv.com
304-218-2847

 

Tammy Kruse
   President 
tkruse@ysswv.com
304-218-2869

 

Melissa Mackrella
    Director of Operations
mmackrella@ysswv.com
304-218-2849

 

Emily Eckman
   Chief Financial Officer
eeckman@ysswv.com
304-233-9627 – ext. 110

 

Megan Cook 
   Human Resources Manager 
mcook@ysswv.com
304-218-2851

 

Terra Crews
   Director of Development
tcrews@ysswv.com
304-218-2869

 

placeholderBetsy Bethel-McFarland
   Director of Communications
bmcfarland@ysswv.com
304-218-2869


COMMUNITY-BASED SERVICES

Jill Eddy
   Director
jeddy@ysswv.com
304-233-9627 ext. 322


RESIDENTIAL SERVICES

Margo Scott
   Helinski Shelter Program Manager

mscott@ysswv.com
304-232-0030

 

Shane Sneddon   
    Samaritan House Program Manager

ssneddon@ysswv.com
304-232-0030

 

Pam Jeffers
   Transitional Living Program Manager
pjeffers@ysswv.com
(Tuel Center) 304-455-0270
(McCrary Center) 304-905-9340

 

Teri Marshall   
   Youth Achievement Center Manager
tmarshall@ysswv.com
304-905-0550


PREVENTION SERVICES

Lori Garrett-Bumba
   Director
lori.impact@gmail.com
304-218-2808


PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

Jo Hickman-Moses
   Director 
jhickman@ysswv.com
304-218-2882


RONALD C. MULHOLLAND JUVENILE CENTER

Linda Scott
   Director
Linda.L.Scott@wv.gov
304-232-3441 – ext. 103


 

Board of Directors