Inspiring success for today’s youth.”
1 (800) 977-8918

Directory

Administration

Professional Services

Ronald C Mulholland Juvenile Center

Residential

Community Based Services

Office of Development

Administration 

John Moses
   
Chief Executive Officer
jomoses@ysswv.com
304-233-9628 – ext. 128

 

Jason MelegariJason Melegari
   Chief Operations Officer
jmelegari@ysswv.com
304-233-9628 – ext. 115

 

Molly Williams
   Chief Financial Officer
mwilliams@ysswv.com
304-233-9628 – ext. 110

 

Julie CunninghamJulie Cunningham
   Human Resource Director
jcunningham@ysswv.com
304-233-9628 – ext. 108

 

Dana NeavinDana Neavin
   Continuous Quality Improvement Coordinator
dneavin@ysswv.com
304-233-9628 – ext. 192


Professional Services

Jo Hickman-Moses
   Director of Professional Services
jhickman@ysswv.com
304-233-9628 – ext. 131


Ronald C Mulholland Juvenile Center

Linda Scott
   Director
Linda.L.Scott@wv.gov
304-232-3441 – ext. 103


Residential

Kari Jerrome
   Samaritan House Program Manager
kjerrome@ysswv.com
304-233-2480

 

Margo Scott
   Helinski Shelter Program Manager

helinski@ysswv.com
304-232-0030

 

Pam Jeffers
   Tuel Center and Transitional Living Service Program Manager
pjeffers@ysswv.com
(Tuel Center) 304-455-0270
(McCrary Center) 304-905-9340


Community Based Services

Jill Eddy
   Director
jeddy@ysswv.com
304-233-9627 ext. 322


Office of Development

Tammy Kruse
   Director of Development
tkruse@ysswv.com
304-218-2869

placeholderBetsy Bethel-McFarland
   Communications Manager & Grant Writer
bmcfarland@ysswv.com
304-233-9628 - ext. 102